Reviews

This section of our website is dedicated to the comments and reviews received by our guests through our

different channels and means of communication.

Take a look at what passengers who used our airport recently had to say about our facilities, services and staff.

Well laid out Clean Well maintained
Tracey Casey
Tracey Casey
2020-08-23T19:40:13+0000
I lost my phone in Marsascala 2 days ago and later received a call from a man about to fly to Italy.He had 50 minutes left to board the plane and I rushed to the airport. With the COVID-19 restrictions I couldn't enter but the staff and security helped me retrieve my phone.Thank you, very much appreciated!
Vince Mallia
Vince Mallia
2020-08-19T15:23:27+0000
I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with Mr JONSON HUNG for some YEARS and I've made good amount of money with his simple strategies of trading. Meeting with him has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few years and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like Mr JONSON HUNG is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join him. Contact him email: Jonsonhung065@gmail.comWhatsApp: +33751126195"Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP"
Ambreen Ambreen
Ambreen Ambreen
2020-08-12T13:05:43+0000
Lowell Carrara
Lowell Carrara
2020-08-10T18:13:48+0000
I would like to praise the preparation that the Malta Airport took in the re opening of the airport during this unfortunate pandemic. We're a small island but I'm proud when I see such things compared to other big cities.
Christina Galea
Christina Galea
2020-07-26T18:30:43+0000
All problem solution by pandit Mahaveer shastri ji specialist in love problem solutionOnline astrologer +91-9872544703समस्या कैसी भी --हो घर बैठे समाधान प्रेम-विवाह मनचाहा प्यार,लव मैरिज वशीकरण,सौतन दुस्मन छुटकारा,पति पत्नी अनबन गृहक्लेश निःसंतान स्पेस्लिस्ट समस्या कैसी भी -हो घर बैठे समाधान +91-9872544703 अपनी जन्म तारीख भेजो और अपने जीवन से जुड़ी हर परेशानी का हल करवाओ1. Love problem solution2. Love marriage specialist3. Settle in foreign4. Ex lover problem solution5. Desired love6. Husband wife disputes7. Childless problem solution8. Divorce solution9. Business related problem10. One side love solution11. Extra marital affair solutionContact & no.+91‐9872544703
Pandit Jiastro
Pandit Jiastro
2020-06-14T06:21:52+0000
clean airport helpful terminal staff
Paul Vice
Paul Vice
2020-06-04T07:44:31+0000
very wonderful place....
Srk Rubel
Srk Rubel
2020-05-22T01:37:06+0000
nice !!! Malta international Airport
Ferenc Balogh
Ferenc Balogh
2020-05-19T04:42:03+0000
czysto,duzo sklepow,toalety bezdotykowe.
Leszek Sitanski
Leszek Sitanski
2020-04-05T15:19:05+0000
Mały, przyjazny turyście obiekt, bardzo miła, sprawna obsługa, także z polskim udziałem personalnym...
Janusz Wójcicki
Janusz Wójcicki
2020-04-02T09:31:14+0000
For “everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be savedRomans 10:13
Ryan Gibbons
Ryan Gibbons
2020-03-22T17:37:49+0000
Fantastisk plass med mye hyggelige opplevelser og god service helt ok tax Free og mye mat og drikke tilbud. Rene toalettet og moderne anlegg
Lars Arild Jegerlund
Lars Arild Jegerlund
2020-03-16T17:48:45+0000
i mes home i need back Rool
Mohamed Libay
Mohamed Libay
2020-03-11T03:25:09+0000
small airport and easy, come early for your trip
Ahmed Jaber
Ahmed Jaber
2020-03-09T10:40:51+0000
A clean and very tidy airport. Smoking area is one of the best I've been.too.Shops are reasonable priced and staff are very helpful.
David Ennifer
David Ennifer
2020-03-07T11:07:36+0000
Small, clean, efficient, generally friendly!Only gripe, the rental cars should be near the terminal under cover. Had to walk far in the rain to collect vehicle.Staff could be more attentive!
Mark Saliba-Lepien
Mark Saliba-Lepien
2020-02-22T10:01:45+0000
Hurtig udlevering af bagage
Gerda Brunk
Gerda Brunk
2020-02-20T21:45:26+0000
fabulous Airport very efficient and has everything even if it is a small Airport best Airport I've ever been to 10/10 👌
Maddie Fitzgerald
Maddie Fitzgerald
2020-02-17T15:48:38+0000
This is classed as a small airport but it has all the facilities of a much larger one. There is a good variety of shops and eating places. The signage is clear and there is a lot of seating available for waiting passengers. The Valette Lounge is very plush with lovely views and a relaxing ambiance
Julia Julia
Julia Julia
2020-02-17T06:26:49+0000
Małe lotnisko, ale czyste, przyjemne.
Krzysztof Gdala
Krzysztof Gdala
2020-01-28T16:39:19+0000
Meeldiv ja kiire teenindus
Sune Lõhmus
Sune Lõhmus
2020-01-27T13:23:57+0000
So small, so cozy and they have the best crew, security and employees ever, so professional, and very clean place, I’ve been to a 100s of airports and crossing borders but no one give me the same feeling of relaxing and respect like the one i feel i. Malta international airportKeep it up guys 💪🏼💪🏼
Michael Atyeah
Michael Atyeah
2020-01-21T19:01:43+0000
amazing service, first class smoker's location.
Fernando Pozo Creixell
Fernando Pozo Creixell
2020-01-15T18:56:20+0000
Jól felszerelt repülőtér.
Simó F. Gábor
Simó F. Gábor
2020-01-14T02:09:43+0000
❤️👍 Malta jest Piękna, przyjazna, pelna zabytkow, pieknych Krajobrazow, pysznego jedzenia. Polecam !🙂👍
Wanda Tabaczyńska
Wanda Tabaczyńska
2020-01-11T18:16:20+0000
this airport so strait foward, easy yo follow well siqn posted, and helpful staff
Phil Thomas
Phil Thomas
2020-01-10T11:06:21+0000
very efficient and friendly service
David Farrell
David Farrell
2020-01-07T21:19:15+0000
türkiye ye dönüş biletini göster diye tutturan çirkin kız dışında herşey güzel
Özhan Karaçay
Özhan Karaçay
2020-01-04T07:22:17+0000
Effective efficient and friendly
Ewan Deans
Ewan Deans
2020-01-02T21:53:33+0000
Christmas kids club was a wonderful experience today...awesome engagement for kids n freebees was a icing on the cake...Kirsty the elf at Curtain Raiser....
Rupali Sarkar
Rupali Sarkar
2019-12-26T09:50:53+0000
Friendly
Savitri Bishember-Thomas
Savitri Bishember-Thomas
2018-08-06T11:42:44+0000
Pulito funzionale
Gianna Ardito
Gianna Ardito
2018-08-05T13:50:47+0000
Staff always so helpful and respectful, Thank you
David Michael Schembri
David Michael Schembri
2018-07-20T17:35:44+0000
Lili Friberg
Lili Friberg
2018-07-13T08:14:21+0000
Propre ,fonctionnel et agréable contient toutes les facilités nécessaires
Lm Abd
Lm Abd
2018-07-05T12:30:58+0000
The internet works great with easy sign in no request for personal details bla bla bla
Robbie Roc
Robbie Roc
2018-06-06T08:23:00+0000
Small, but surprisingly effective.
Teemu Lehti
Teemu Lehti
2018-05-28T09:04:36+0000
I found the staff to be friendly, first airport that I’ve seen the staff smiling,even at passport control.The information desk very helpful. The staff at the security check area very pleasant while doing a professional job.
George Hay
George Hay
2018-05-28T07:40:23+0000
Tout à fait correct, question restauration pas de problèmes et beaucoup de choix. En ce qui concerne l'infrastructure par contre, au vu du nombre grandissant de touristes, il serait bon de prévoir une extension dans un avenir à court terme.
Mag'a Li
Mag'a Li
2018-05-12T13:47:23+0000
Antonella Chiarolini
Antonella Chiarolini
2018-04-29T16:25:17+0000
Karla Osorio
Karla Osorio
2018-04-25T12:14:34+0000
Lana Falenda
Lana Falenda
2018-03-08T19:51:29+0000
EXCELLENT..!!!
Chris Nestor
Chris Nestor
2018-02-27T17:58:16+0000
Reni Pesheva
Reni Pesheva
2018-02-24T14:23:03+0000
Giovanna Giovannetti
Giovanna Giovannetti
2018-02-20T17:50:09+0000
Ahmed Abdulle Isse Gacameey
Ahmed Abdulle Isse Gacameey
2018-02-19T14:10:53+0000
Jess Beaty
Jess Beaty
2018-02-15T18:59:11+0000
Richard Schembri
Richard Schembri
2018-01-28T08:47:32+0000
Tati Habjuk
Tati Habjuk
2018-01-26T16:19:54+0000
Max Palm
Max Palm
2018-01-24T16:11:40+0000
Rita Marmara
Rita Marmara
2018-01-17T18:34:50+0000
Nonna Monulozka
Nonna Monulozka
2018-01-13T19:39:54+0000
Sanja Damnjanovic
Sanja Damnjanovic
2018-01-13T13:30:19+0000
servicii de calitate !
Marioara Giugula
Marioara Giugula
2018-01-06T20:23:07+0000
Cornelius Faber
Cornelius Faber
2018-01-01T11:01:58+0000
Margaret Zammit
Margaret Zammit
2018-01-01T10:42:38+0000
Vince Spiteri
Vince Spiteri
2017-12-16T06:06:58+0000
Sergey Markov
Sergey Markov
2017-12-14T08:34:43+0000
Roopila Walia
Roopila Walia
2017-12-04T11:42:33+0000
Audrey Gamester
Audrey Gamester
2017-11-27T18:10:52+0000
Simon Erhan
Simon Erhan
2017-11-19T18:29:11+0000
Svetlana Svetlana
Svetlana Svetlana
2017-11-12T23:05:57+0000
Audrey Ferriggi
Audrey Ferriggi
2017-11-10T20:20:51+0000
Kurt Celeste
Kurt Celeste
2017-11-10T20:10:26+0000
Shirley Zumyat
Shirley Zumyat
2017-11-10T19:12:58+0000
Jonathan Bonello
Jonathan Bonello
2017-11-10T18:54:28+0000
Christopher Meck
Christopher Meck
2017-11-10T18:49:16+0000
Sylvana Abdilla
Sylvana Abdilla
2017-11-10T18:27:36+0000
Petrik Kuxkiri
Petrik Kuxkiri
2017-11-10T18:23:56+0000
Jeanette Zammit
Jeanette Zammit
2017-11-10T18:20:47+0000
Joelenor Schembri
Joelenor Schembri
2017-11-09T21:20:22+0000
Johnny Bray
Johnny Bray
2017-11-09T20:35:50+0000
Natalie Axisa
Natalie Axisa
2017-11-09T14:57:42+0000
Shamil Abubakirov
Shamil Abubakirov
2017-11-02T22:33:16+0000
Rosemarie Sammut
Rosemarie Sammut
2017-11-01T16:02:23+0000
Love Malta Airport it's small, compact, and welcoming. Much less hassle than bigger Airports, yet better equipped and organised than other Airports I have visited of the same size.
Roy Davidson
Roy Davidson
2017-10-25T07:11:18+0000
Sotiris Papadogonas
Sotiris Papadogonas
2017-10-24T23:29:08+0000
In all the years I have travelled back an forth to malta visiting family. seeing the airport improve step by step I have never had any problems....check in quick efficient....staff lovely, friendly, polite....lovely an clean airport......was there this August for 10 days same as always no problems from start to finish.....well done Malta Airport....
Angie Catania
Angie Catania
2017-10-15T15:47:40+0000
Carmen Cini
Carmen Cini
2017-10-14T22:30:49+0000
Gerard Thomas Dempsey
Gerard Thomas Dempsey
2017-10-11T14:13:48+0000
Georges Bonello DuPuis
Georges Bonello DuPuis
2017-10-09T17:10:54+0000
Simon Inter Grech
Simon Inter Grech
2017-10-08T10:19:54+0000
Paul Scerri
Paul Scerri
2017-10-05T16:23:13+0000
One of the best airport in Europe...very spacious
Joan Farrugia
Joan Farrugia
2017-10-05T13:33:10+0000
Haven't had an issue so far 🙂 I travelled 2 times and so far I never had an issue. Thanks for your service and free WiFi 😛
Rycart Spina
Rycart Spina
2017-10-03T00:37:42+0000
Katarina Mlakar
Katarina Mlakar
2017-09-27T02:50:47+0000
Julie Riley
Julie Riley
2017-09-22T13:03:04+0000
We both love Malta , we visit most years, The people and food are lovely . Would all way recommend Malta to friends and family
Susan Trelfer
Susan Trelfer
2017-09-21T19:54:33+0000
Kirk Mcgraw
Kirk Mcgraw
2017-09-16T07:44:07+0000
Pobeda Angelova
Pobeda Angelova
2017-09-16T00:53:10+0000
Enahpéts Enidan Tnofal
Enahpéts Enidan Tnofal
2017-09-12T10:28:43+0000
Optimal service,friendly staff and very clean...keep it up
Disma Gauci
Disma Gauci
2017-09-11T17:46:34+0000
Karl Curmi
Karl Curmi
2017-09-11T16:50:41+0000
Gian Paul Desira
Gian Paul Desira
2017-09-11T16:49:48+0000
Mark Grima
Mark Grima
2017-09-10T08:50:42+0000
Letícia Patak
Letícia Patak
2017-09-01T13:51:08+0000
Axel Kilian
Axel Kilian
2017-08-31T10:38:51+0000
Geoff Cooper
Geoff Cooper
2017-08-28T23:56:07+0000
Dean Bristow
Dean Bristow
2017-08-28T09:26:16+0000
Ben Cloete
Ben Cloete
2017-08-25T14:13:41+0000
La zona fumatori al 'esterno è eccezionale; ti permette di bere un caffè e fumare seduto gran bella terrazza. .
Mariagrazia Celentano
Mariagrazia Celentano
2017-08-24T15:35:21+0000
Enza Giaccone
Enza Giaccone
2017-08-24T13:15:41+0000
Veronika Kowalowska
Veronika Kowalowska
2017-08-24T05:08:01+0000
Alessandro Villani
Alessandro Villani
2017-08-23T08:24:25+0000
The changes that were made ARE BRILLIANT..!! We totally loved it.. big thumbs up for the effort & progress for the better.. well done very proud of my country..!! Xxxxxxx
Antonella Pintley
Antonella Pintley
2017-08-23T08:19:05+0000
Excellent service had my luggage lost and meanwhile I kept in contact with MIA constantly checking for any updates. They were really polite and caring 🙂
Marilyn Stellini
Marilyn Stellini
2017-08-22T21:23:54+0000
Jaroslav Gula
Jaroslav Gula
2017-08-22T18:03:55+0000
Bogdan Horvat
Bogdan Horvat
2017-08-22T16:42:06+0000
Nice airport...there is a smoking place inside and a lot of stores there
Septimiu Szilagyi
Septimiu Szilagyi
2017-08-21T18:34:45+0000
Delia Maria Lupsa
Delia Maria Lupsa
2017-08-21T18:03:11+0000
Giulia Proietti
Giulia Proietti
2017-08-20T17:30:19+0000
Paul Donkin
Paul Donkin
2017-08-20T14:20:51+0000
Bellissimo aeroporto, non manca niente, anche dopo aver fatto il controllo di sicurezza è possibile uscire fuori per fumare una sigaretta in un area adibita apposta, cosa che in altri aeroporti non si vede
Dario Lanzafame
Dario Lanzafame
2017-08-20T10:17:28+0000
Gerner Christensen
Gerner Christensen
2017-08-20T08:53:12+0000
Yoshiro Morii
Yoshiro Morii
2017-08-19T21:17:16+0000
Erica Magaly Moyorido
Erica Magaly Moyorido
2017-08-19T19:33:32+0000
Kirill Loukine
Kirill Loukine
2017-08-19T19:23:54+0000
It was great really quick to drop off hold luggage, no queues which was nice. Good choice of shops. Nice touch was the Malta Shop. Normal airport prices. What was really nice was the piano that was left outside Costa which anyone could play and they did! Our flight was delayed so any entertainment helped passed the time.Plenty of seating, quick to check passports and polite staff. All equalled a painless flight home. �
Louise Sharp
Louise Sharp
2017-08-19T19:00:05+0000
Very good..very helpful and polite...looking forward to another visit next year
Richard Harry Bellhouse
Richard Harry Bellhouse
2017-08-19T18:10:43+0000
Дмитрий Тетерущенко
Дмитрий Тетерущенко
2017-08-19T16:36:08+0000
its an airport.
Gabor Bakai
Gabor Bakai
2017-08-19T13:35:49+0000
Ivan Đaldo
Ivan Đaldo
2017-08-18T18:30:22+0000
Only thing I can complain about are the filthy toilets
Jackie Bailey
Jackie Bailey
2017-08-18T16:33:09+0000
The airport is excellent and changed over the 30 years I have been traveling to/from.BUT the handling agent for Thomas Cooks - MASERVEAnd a lady called RITA (check-in lady) is the RUDEST PERSON in Malta. I have complained about her to TC
Shelby Beaton
Shelby Beaton
2017-08-18T15:48:27+0000
Samantha-jayne Borg
Samantha-jayne Borg
2017-08-18T14:28:34+0000
João Pedro Soares
João Pedro Soares
2017-08-18T12:13:52+0000
Bad service in arrivals.one hour waiting for people to come out because they were waiting for the luggageto come
Philip Vella
Philip Vella
2017-08-18T08:43:00+0000
Marco Net
Marco Net
2017-08-18T07:15:19+0000
Check in quick efficient friendly in and through to lounge in 15 mins. Clean tidy, having some work but but well hidden and ate breakfast there as we were early. Restaurants great price and good quality. Well presented airport.
Karen Corden
Karen Corden
2017-08-18T06:55:58+0000
Modern, good & clean airport and nice staffNever had any issues with this airport in all the years that we have been travelling from the Netherlands to Malta the last 21 st years ! �
Annita Frusch-van Schijndel
Annita Frusch-van Schijndel
2017-08-17T20:40:22+0000
Filip M-Židić
Filip M-Židić
2017-08-17T14:06:04+0000
Most parts of the airport are great.The Amusement Area is really amusing: nothing works there(but the games still take the money...) 🙂
Levente Szabó
Levente Szabó
2017-08-17T12:58:18+0000
Rachel Ralston
Rachel Ralston
2017-08-17T12:28:20+0000
Andrew Garrett - Pud
Andrew Garrett - Pud
2017-08-17T07:14:52+0000
Pascale Nyns
Pascale Nyns
2017-08-17T04:22:18+0000
First abroad holiday in 26yrs. Malta airport good. No waiting, no delay.
Isabel Jackson
Isabel Jackson
2017-08-16T23:21:59+0000
Helle Merete Østergaard
Helle Merete Østergaard
2017-08-16T19:49:31+0000
Henrik Helding Karsberg
Henrik Helding Karsberg
2017-08-16T13:41:49+0000
Damien Caruana
Damien Caruana
2017-08-15T19:54:40+0000
Hans Romijnders
Hans Romijnders
2017-08-15T19:01:56+0000
Very quick checking in service not to long queuing very quick reclaim in baggage area all in all excellent
Paul Caine
Paul Caine
2017-08-15T18:45:01+0000
Peter Kay
Peter Kay
2017-08-15T14:40:20+0000
Christian Ruffert
Christian Ruffert
2017-08-15T05:22:48+0000
Foning Mylene
Foning Mylene
2017-08-14T17:13:54+0000
Adrian Alcock
Adrian Alcock
2017-08-14T13:26:52+0000
Nath Nanou
Nath Nanou
2017-08-13T19:22:27+0000
We had our boarding tickets already printed so no problems with queuing. Security checks very smooth and hassle free. A very clean airport with plenty of shops gate information very clear. So yes a very positive experience.
Aan Khan
Aan Khan
2017-08-13T16:51:24+0000
Paolo Chiara Maiella
Paolo Chiara Maiella
2017-08-12T22:51:44+0000
Fine and small airport 😄Nice shops and places to eat.
Ron Thoma
Ron Thoma
2017-08-12T17:34:09+0000
Nadyn Petrova
Nadyn Petrova
2017-08-12T16:52:47+0000
Gyors, és egyszerü ügy intézés segitőkész személyzet!
Kuk-Bán Judit
Kuk-Bán Judit
2017-08-12T14:05:54+0000
Antonella Lettieri
Antonella Lettieri
2017-08-11T17:21:49+0000
It is a very busy airport but they looked after us during arrivals and departures. They do need to look at their catering end to improve a better system. Staff are so helpful. Thank you Malta
Diana Charlton
Diana Charlton
2017-08-11T09:45:46+0000
Josephine Cassar
Josephine Cassar
2017-08-11T02:23:10+0000
La espera no fue larga. Buena información y registro rápido. Aeropuerto muy transitado.
Nati Alonso Marti
Nati Alonso Marti
2017-08-10T20:07:52+0000
Sylvan Mason
Sylvan Mason
2017-08-10T19:50:12+0000
Frank Helge Christiansen
Frank Helge Christiansen
2017-08-10T19:18:08+0000
Debbie Gorman
Debbie Gorman
2017-08-10T14:07:16+0000
Anthony Buhagiar
Anthony Buhagiar
2017-08-10T10:18:42+0000
We loved the service we received from the young man who booked us in, very professional.
Vic N Margaret Grima
Vic N Margaret Grima
2017-08-10T07:46:24+0000
Kyle Cardona
Kyle Cardona
2017-08-10T05:21:47+0000
Alessandra Petarin
Alessandra Petarin
2017-08-09T18:01:45+0000
António Vilaça Arantes
António Vilaça Arantes
2017-08-09T09:04:20+0000
Amanda Tóth
Amanda Tóth
2017-08-08T22:14:44+0000
Where I love to arrive but hate to leave xx
Angela McCallum
Angela McCallum
2017-08-08T18:57:34+0000
Luca D'agostino
Luca D'agostino
2017-08-08T18:34:16+0000
Super efficient staff both on inward and outbound trip
Peter Douglas
Peter Douglas
2017-08-08T14:12:04+0000
Helena Helen
Helena Helen
2017-08-08T05:57:59+0000
Alison Pirro Lundqvist
Alison Pirro Lundqvist
2017-08-07T13:57:49+0000
Mariem Babay Mamlouk
Mariem Babay Mamlouk
2017-08-07T09:53:27+0000
Amazing new building very quick and polite service by all xx
Jenny Horton
Jenny Horton
2017-08-07T05:43:05+0000
Andrew Payne
Andrew Payne
2017-08-06T13:17:29+0000
Ralph Ludwig
Ralph Ludwig
2017-08-05T22:13:56+0000
Kádus Oulare
Kádus Oulare
2017-08-05T16:55:43+0000
Tyne McPherson
Tyne McPherson
2017-08-05T14:17:48+0000
Shannon Appel
Shannon Appel
2017-08-05T12:59:22+0000
Eddie le Strange
Eddie le Strange
2017-08-05T09:30:48+0000
Maria Sammut
Maria Sammut
2017-08-04T16:45:48+0000
Easy check in. Quick Fantastic airport. Plenty of places to have a drink.
Judith Southcott
Judith Southcott
2017-08-03T12:59:59+0000
Fabian Colombo
Fabian Colombo
2017-08-03T11:16:51+0000
The air conditioning in here was amazing and very much needed as it had been 40+ degrees during our holiday. It also has an outside smoking balcony which was clean and spacious.
Louise Miller
Louise Miller
2017-08-03T08:03:10+0000
Hani El Amary
Hani El Amary
2017-08-02T22:08:18+0000
Lenka Štěrbáčková
Lenka Štěrbáčková
2017-08-02T21:00:39+0000
Kim Clare Johansson
Kim Clare Johansson
2017-08-02T19:46:28+0000
Manuela Heymings
Manuela Heymings
2017-08-02T13:23:46+0000
I found it excelent. Because of a broken ancle I ordered the service. They brought me to the plane very fast. Many thanks for all
Jürgen Seifert
Jürgen Seifert
2017-08-02T09:49:25+0000
The reason why I enjoy travelling through this airport is that there are constant improvement works being made to it. I think the management are really doing their best to improve the customer experience and are setting a high standard for other businesses to follow.
Luke Vella
Luke Vella
2017-08-02T08:41:13+0000
Hugo Velásquez
Hugo Velásquez
2017-08-01T20:06:59+0000
Sylvain Legrand
Sylvain Legrand
2017-08-01T11:49:42+0000
We flew in from Hamburg on a Wednesday and out the 2nd Sunday afterwards. No long queues arriving or departing. Very good services, lovely helpful staff and as to prices for drinks etc... Normal airport prices. They even have a smoking area after checking in and going through security. Free WiFi after security, but then again a lot of POIs have free WiFi on Malta. Very clean toilets. They are working on areas at the moment and we were delayed flying back due to weather conditions at home, but even so it was one of my pleasanter airport experiences! All in all a brilliant start and finish to a wonderful holiday experience!
Diane Lord
Diane Lord
2017-07-31T22:25:49+0000
Sebastian Lipowski
Sebastian Lipowski
2017-07-31T20:31:22+0000
Lovely, yes the food and drinks are overpriced, however it's the same at every airport. Travelling back to Luton airport which is a total dump!!
Gwyn Camilleri
Gwyn Camilleri
2017-07-31T17:14:34+0000
Carmen Micallef
Carmen Micallef
2017-07-31T15:46:34+0000
Abbas Fazal
Abbas Fazal
2017-07-31T12:29:39+0000
Small cosy airport with little queue, flew past security and into the Hard Rock Cafe. Friendly staff and clean airport.
Joe Grech
Joe Grech
2017-07-31T08:06:33+0000
Vito Virga
Vito Virga
2017-07-30T13:31:19+0000
My favorite AirPort
Trine Gamborg
Trine Gamborg
2017-07-29T19:16:48+0000
SZUPER,!
Györgyi Nagy Miholicsné
Györgyi Nagy Miholicsné
2017-07-29T18:54:21+0000
Akshara Walia
Akshara Walia
2017-07-29T05:40:30+0000
Les-délires de Philippe
Les-délires de Philippe
2017-07-28T10:43:54+0000
Roxana Mușat
Roxana Mușat
2017-07-28T10:25:26+0000
Clean, not too big, not too expensive. Piano in main concourse for public use, lovely touch 😊
Lisa Cripps
Lisa Cripps
2017-07-28T07:18:24+0000
Rafał Fryderyk Kanabus
Rafał Fryderyk Kanabus
2017-07-28T06:42:08+0000
Bandjes Vañ Høheñhëim
Bandjes Vañ Høheñhëim
2017-07-28T03:17:15+0000
Garik No
Garik No
2017-07-27T12:51:59+0000
Flora Cristiani
Flora Cristiani
2017-07-27T11:51:45+0000
Ian Allcock
Ian Allcock
2017-07-27T07:07:12+0000
Yoann Anjouy
Yoann Anjouy
2017-07-26T08:12:28+0000
Anna Maria Paradisi
Anna Maria Paradisi
2017-07-25T14:21:29+0000
A great touristic information centre! They helped us to connect with our hotel, to order transfer. We were really surprised by their excellent service.
Regina Pevzner Belenkaia
Regina Pevzner Belenkaia
2017-07-25T11:23:21+0000
Kevin Adamson
Kevin Adamson
2017-07-24T09:10:56+0000
Amazing service thank you very clean and lovely
Denise Webster
Denise Webster
2017-07-23T19:37:12+0000
Nikki Sullivan
Nikki Sullivan
2017-07-23T12:30:21+0000
Great little airport. We were picking someone up. They landed at 2.15 pm Outside by 2.35 can't complain. Air con is fantastic. Clean and tidy
Lynn Gilroy
Lynn Gilroy
2017-07-23T12:12:52+0000
Klein aber fein. Sehr saubere Toiletten und keine lange Wartezeiten...Sehr gut organisiert im Vergleich zum Wien wo die unsere Koffer 2 std. verschwunden waren...
Ivica Jovanovic
Ivica Jovanovic
2017-07-23T11:24:55+0000
Gitte Jensen
Gitte Jensen
2017-07-23T10:57:14+0000
Clint Busuttil
Clint Busuttil
2017-07-23T07:58:49+0000
Luc De Marteau
Luc De Marteau
2017-07-22T17:17:34+0000
Madeleine Attridge
Madeleine Attridge
2017-07-22T12:32:40+0000
Check-in, security and comfort,- everything was fine!
Jan Egil Hopen
Jan Egil Hopen
2017-07-22T06:00:51+0000
Amor Zamor
Amor Zamor
2017-07-21T22:40:36+0000
Marzio Corbella
Marzio Corbella
2017-07-21T12:31:23+0000
Great airport,no problems what so ever,very clean,piano itn middle of floor which travelers can play,such a lovely touch,a young girl was playing some music when we passed and was lovely to stand and watch
Lisa Shield
Lisa Shield
2017-07-21T09:25:49+0000
Totti Lind
Totti Lind
2017-07-20T08:59:18+0000
Anthony Cherabie
Anthony Cherabie
2017-07-19T19:55:33+0000

Other Reviews

  • Maltairport you should be very proud. From check-in to security, you’re all doing a fantastic job & the airport looks fantastic!

    Submitted by: @Southier via Twitter

  • Terminal is clean and tidy, in spite of building works that are well-screened from view.

    Submitted by: Passenger via Airport Service Quality survey

  • This is the best airport lounge I have been to. I love the beautiful food and how you can serve your own drinks. Very clean, and lovely staff.

    Submitted by: Paula Hunter via Comment Card