Map of Malta

The Maltese archipelago consists of three main islands which, in descending order of size, are: Malta, Gozo and Comino.

Most of the nation’s population of 450,000 live in Malta itself, while the greener sister island of Gozo is home to a much smaller community; many of whom commute to the main island via the Gozo ferry. Comino and a scattering of other islets are uninhabited. In general, the terrain consists of gentle hills and valleys with lots of great panoramic viewpoints. Along the coast you’ll find plenty of sandy beaches and stunning limestone cliffs.

Just follow the map of Malta below and discover all that Malta has to offer.